Home Page
Mission Statement
School Council
School Nurse
Student / Parent Handbook
Staff Directory
Program Studies
Student Services
Parent Resources
Teacher Resources
PTO
Ski Club
Kid's Pages

 













 



 

Food Service


Left Main Navigation

 

[navigation_left_banner4.html]



 
 
Whitin Elementary Staff Directory

Principal - Lori J. Fafard    Lfafard@uxbridge.k12.ma.us


Classroom Website

Grade 3 Classroom Teachers
Margot Mannka Mmannka@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Donna Sanches Dsanches@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Classroom Website
Aimee Carpentier Acarpentier@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Paula Hansel Phansel@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Sue Lukowski Slukowski@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Classroom Website
Cheri Dupont Cdupont@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Grade 4 Classroom Teachers
Rosemary Harcourt Rharcourt@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Classroom Website
Michelle St.Germain Mstgermain@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Classroom Website
Sharon Michalewski Smichalewski@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Kayla Ledoux Kledoux@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Pam Silbor Psilbor@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Pam Yukna Pyukna@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Grade 5 Classroom Teachers
Joyce Fraine Jfraine@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Classroom Website
Terri Larsen Tlarsen@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Classroom Website
Celeste Lavigne Clavigne@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Classroom Website
Crystal Martin Cmartin@uxbridge.k12.ma.us


Classroom Website

Kimberly Mulderig Kmulderig@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Classroom Website
Linda Simonds Lsimonds@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Classroom Website
Paraprofessionals
Roberta Fritz (Gr.5) Rfritz@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Fran Limanek (Gr.4) Flimanek@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Ann Pacheco (Flex.Ctr) Apacheco@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Sherry Phillips (Gr.3) Sphillips@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Terri Wallace (Gr.5) Twallace@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Carol Vogel (Gr. 4) Cvogel@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
School Nurse
Susan Donatelli Sdonatelli@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Special Education
Linda Benoit-Ashby (Gr.3) Lbenoit@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Dr. Lisa Ferrelli (Gr.4) Lferrelli@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Lisa Stephens,SLP Lstephens@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Michele Pierce,SLP Mpierce@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Christine Keown (Gr.5) Ckeown@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Karen Isabelle,Team Chair
Gr. K-4
Kisabelle@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Maureen Scagnelli, Team Chair - Gr. 5 Mscagnelli@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Linda Corona, OT Lcorona@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Joan Dubeau, OT Jdipierrodubeau@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Marcie Goding ,PT Mgoding@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Rebecca Barsamian,OT Rbarsamian@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Debra Dinoi, School Adjust. Counselor Ddinoi@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Beth Brennan,BCBA
Ebrennan@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Sarah Drake
Sdrake@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Mark Clough, Psychologist
mclough@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Reading Specialist
Joan Barrell Jbarrell@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Math Coordinator (PreK-5)
Bernadette Bazzett Bbazzett@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Math Website
Specialized Services
Diane Henries, Art Dhenries@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Gretchen D'Andrea, Music Gdandrea@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Bonnie Dimmick, Physical Education Bdimmick@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Bonnie Berard, ELL Bberard@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Margy O'Donnell, Media Specialist Modonnell@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
MaryEllen Jansson, Computer Mjansson@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Classroom Blog
Helen Guertin,Sub Hguertin@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
NECC Program
Breanne Cogan, Teacher Bcogan@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Eileen Sabourin Esabourin@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Christine McClafferty Cmcclafferty@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Lyn Salloux Ssalloux@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Marissa Montecalvo Mmontecalvo@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Marian Wells Mwells@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Whitin Extra Care
Sue Sullivan Ssullivan@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Administrative/Support
Kim Hill Khill@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Gail Thayer, Kitchen Gthayer@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Helen Guertin, Permanent Sub Hguertin@uxbridge.k12.ma.us

 

 

120 Granite Street
Uxbridge, MA 01569
Phone: 508-278-8640 / Fax:  508-278-8639
 

 
For quick access to important info on Whitin Elementary School, click on a link below:  
15-16 Calendar
Student Handbook
Student Insurance Form
Staff Directory
Bus Schedule
Transportation Form
Lunch Menu
PTO
School Improvement Plan
District Improvement Plan
School Nurse
Monthly Newsletter
Read and print important information about the Uxbridge Public Schools (.pdf):
Bullying Policy & Form
UPS District Technology Plan
16-17 District Calendar
Building Use and Access Form
School Choice Info



 






 


 

The Uxbridge Public Schools ensures equal employment and educational opportunities for its employees and students and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, national origin, sex, gender identity, disability, or sexual orientation in compliance with Title VI, Title IX, section 504/ADA and G.L. c151b and 157c.

 Uxbridge Public Schools  All rights reserved. | webmaster@uxbridgeschools.com