Home Page
Mission Statement
School Council
School Nurse
Student / Parent Handbook
Staff Directory
Program Studies
Student Services
Parent Resources
Teacher Resources
PTO
Ski Club
Kid's Pages

 













 



 

Food Service


Left Main Navigation

 

[navigation_left_banner4.html]



 
 
Whitin Elementary Staff Directory

Principal - Lori J. Fafard    Lfafard@uxbridge.k12.ma.us

Grade 3 Classroom Teachers
Deb Auciello Dauciello@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Joan Barrell Jbarrell@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Aimee Carpentier Acarpentier@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Sue Lukowski Slukowski@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Classroom Website
Margot Mannka Mmannka@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Sharon Michalewski Smichalewkski@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Grade 4 Classroom Teachers
Joyce Fraine Jfraine@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Classroom Website
Rosemary Harcourt Rharcourt@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Classroom Website
Michelle St.Germain Mstgermain@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Classroom Website
Crystal Martin Cmartin@uxbridge.k12.ma.us


Classroom Website

Pam Silbor Psilbor@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Grade 5 Classroom Teachers
Charisa Bianco Cbianco@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Jill Burr Jburr@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Classroom Website
Terri Larsen Tlarsen@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Classroom Website
Celeste Lavigne Clavigne@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Classroom Website
Linda Simonds Lsimonds@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Pam Yukna Pyukna@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Paraprofessionals
Nancy Adams Nadams@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Rebecca Ethier
Rethier@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Roberta Fritz (Gr.5) Rfritz@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Elaine Kaswandik
Ekaswandik@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Fran Limanek Flimanek@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Karen Mueller Kmueller@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Ann Pacheco (Flex.Ctr) Apacheco@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Sherry Phillips (Gr.3) Sphillips@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Terri Wallace (Gr.5) Twallace@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
School Nurse
Brandi Mullen Bmullen@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Special Education
Linda Benoit-Ashby (Gr.3) Lbenoit@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Dr. Lisa Ferrelli (Gr.4) Lferrelli@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Christine Keown (Gr.5) Ckeown@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Sarah Drake Sdrake@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Colleen Burns
Cburns@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Casandra Knauer
Cknauer@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Lisa Stephens,SLP Lstephens@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Michele Pierce,SLP Mpierce@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Karen Isabelle,Team Chair
Gr. K-4
Kisabelle@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Maureen Scagnelli, Team Chair - Gr. 5 Mscagnelli@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Mark Clough, Psychologist
mclough@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Hillary Mason, Psychologist
hmason@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Reading Specialist
Lisa Hartman Lhartman@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Website
Math Coach (PreK-5)
Bernadette Bazzett Bbazzett@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Math Website
Specialized Services
Diane Henries, Art Dhenries@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Gretchen D'Andrea, Music Gdandrea@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Bonnie Dimmick, Physical Education Bdimmick@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Bonnie Berard, ELL Bberard@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Margy O'Donnell, Media Specialist Modonnell@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
MaryEllen Jansson, Computer Mjansson@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Classroom Blog
Whitin Extra Care
Sue Sullivan Ssullivan@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Administrative/Support
Kim Hill Khill@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Christine Veneziano Cveneziano@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Helen Guertin, Permanent Sub Hguertin@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Donna Bishop, Site Manager Cafe Dbishop@uxbridge.k12.ma.us

 

 

120 Granite Street
Uxbridge, MA 01569
Phone: 508-278-8640 / Fax:  508-278-8639
 

 
For quick access to important info on Whitin Elementary School, click on a link below:  
15-16 Calendar
Student Handbook
Student Insurance Form
Staff Directory
Bus Schedule
Transportation Form
Lunch Menu
PTO
School Improvement Plan
District Improvement Plan
School Nurse
Monthly Newsletter
Read and print important information about the Uxbridge Public Schools (.pdf):
Bullying Policy & Form
UPS District Technology Plan
16-17 District Calendar
Building Use and Access Form
School Choice Info



 






 


 

The Uxbridge Public Schools ensures equal employment and educational opportunities for its employees and students and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, national origin, sex, gender identity, disability, or sexual orientation in compliance with Title VI, Title IX, section 504/ADA and G.L. c151b and 157c.

 Uxbridge Public Schools  All rights reserved. | webmaster@uxbridgeschools.com