Pre-K Information
Kindergarten Information
Grade 1 Information
Grade 2 Information
Mission Statement
Staff Directory
School Council

 













 



 

Food Service


Left Main Navigation

 

[navigation_left_banner4.html]



 
 
Taft Early Learning Center Staff Directory

Principal - Marla Sirois   msirois@uxbridge.k12.ma.us

Grade PreK Classroom Teachers
Sarah Buckley sarah.buckley@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Jillian Burr Jburr@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Classroom Website
Kathleen Mercure Kmercure@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Classroom Website
Kerrie Russell Krussell@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Grade K Classroom Teachers
Brian Carter Bcarter@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Jennifer Martin JMartin@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Elizabeth Riker Eriker@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Scott Sherman Ssherman@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Patricia Stankevitz Pstankevitz@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Jeannine Yordanopoulos Jyordanopoulos@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Grade 1 Classroom Teachers
Charisa Bianco Cbianco@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Lynn Frabotta Lfrabotta@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Lillian Hazard Lhazard@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Classroom Website
Joann Landry Jlandry@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Judi Mastroianni Jmastroianni@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Nancy Michelson Nmichelson@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Grade 2 Classroom Teachers
Debra Auciello Dauciello@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Stephanie Davis Sdavis@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Classroom Website
Susan Dubois Sdubois@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Helen Dunlavey Hdunlavey@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Christine Gallo Cgallo@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Classroom Website
Gaye Quintiliani Gquintiliani@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Classroom Website
Michelle Roche Mroche@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Paraprofessionals
Nancy Adams Nadams@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Brenda Brochu Bbrochu@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Colleen Bouvier CBouvier@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Kathy Colligan Kcolligan@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Denise Constable Dconstable@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Lori Coolbrith Lcoolbrith@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Shannon Dabelstein Sdabelstein@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Sarah Douglas Sdouglas@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Rebecca Ethier Rethier@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Beverly Graveson Bgraveson@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Stacey Guillette SGuillette@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Shelley Hanscom Shanscom@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Kimberly Lannigan Klannigan@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Becky Morganelli Bmorganelli@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Karin Mueller Kmueller@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Kristen Parabicoli Kparabicoli@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Amy Pirrotta Apirrotta@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Heather Romasco Hromasco@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Roberta Smart Rsmart@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Wanda Tymrakiewicz Wtymrakiewicz@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Cynthia Vanderbrug Cvanderbrug@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Nancy Walsh Nwalsh@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Heather Woodman Hwoodman@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
School Nurse
Rebecca Padula Rpadula@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Special Education
Rebecca Barsamian,OT Rbarsamian@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Erika Devlin Edevlin@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Michele Pierce,SLP Mpierce@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Joan Dubeau, OT Jdipierrodubeau@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Bonnie Berard, ELL Bberard@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Holly Earl, Lead Teacher Hearl@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Marcie Goding ,PT Mgoding@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Susan Haughey Shaughey@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Mark Clough, Psychologist mclough@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Karen Isabelle,Team Chair Gr. 1-4 Kisabelle@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Theresa McCallum TMcCallum@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Sharon Ross,SLP Sross@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Carrie Scappaticci, BCBA Cscappaticci@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Reading Specialist
Nancy Doyle Ndoyle@uxbridge.k12.ma.us

Classroom Website
Sharon Manz Smanz@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Specialized Services
Diane Henries, Art Dhenries@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Jeanne Rapoza, Music Jrapoza@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Pamela Seagrave,Adaptive PE, Phys.Ed Pseagrave@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Margy O'Donnell, Media Specialist Modonnell@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
U. Christine Duffy, Computer Ucduffy@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Classroom Website
Permanent Sub  
Administrative/Support
Karen Alberta Kalberta@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Nicole Grenon Ngrenon@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Ann Belanger, Kitchen Abelanger@uxbridge.k12.ma.us

 

 

16 Granite Street
Uxbridge, MA 01569
Phone: 508-278-8643 / Fax:  508-278-8646
 

 
For quick access to important info on Whitin Elementary School, click on a link below:  
15-16 Calendar
Student Handbook
Student Insurance Form
Staff Directory
Bus Schedule
Transportation Form
Lunch Menu
PTO
School Improvement Plan
District Improvement Plan
School Nurse
Monthly Newsletter
Read and print important information about the Uxbridge Public Schools (.pdf):
Bullying Policy & Form
UPS District Technology Plan
16-17 District Calendar
Building Use and Access Form
School Choice Info



 






 


 

The Uxbridge Public Schools ensures equal employment and educational opportunities for its employees and students and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, national origin, sex, gender identity, disability, or sexual orientation in compliance with Title VI, Title IX, section 504/ADA and G.L. c151b and 157c.

 Uxbridge Public Schools  All rights reserved. | webmaster@uxbridgeschools.com