School Committee Home
Committee Members
Meeting Documents
Committee Contact Info
Committee Policy Manual

 













 



 

Food Service


Left Main Navigation

 

[navigation_left_banner4.html]



 
  > Contact Info  

The Uxbridge School Committee's regular monthly meetings are held on the first Tuesday each month at 7:00 PM in the Uxbridge High School Library unless otherwise posted.

To view the latest meeting agenda, CLICK HERE >>

 
Chair -  Mr. Matthew Keane-Term expires 2020
  Phone: 860-463-2943
  E-mail: mkeane@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
 
Vice Chair - Mr. John Morawski-Term expires 2019
  Phone: 508-278-0071
  E-mail: jmorawski@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
 
Secretary - Ms. Stephanie Fernandez-Term expires 2018
  Phone: 603-969-0611
  E-mail: sfernandez@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
 

Member -    Mr. D. Brett Pomeroy-Term expires 2019

  Phone: 774-287-9088
  E-mail: bpomeroy@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
 
Member - Ms. Jennifer Modica-Term expires 2018
  Phone: 508-278-7363
  E-mail: jmodica@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
 
Member - Ms. Debbie Stark-Term expires 2018
  Phone: 508-278-0508
  E-mail: dstark@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
 
Member - Ms. Heidi Happy-Term expires 2020
  Phone: 508-579-8434
  E-mail: hhappy@uxbridge.k12.ma.us

 

 
 
For quick access to info you need regularly, click on a link below:  
District Monthly Calendar
16-17 District Calendar
Special Education
Policy and Procedures Manual
School Delays/Closings
Internet Use agreement
Donation Form
Read and print important information about the Uxbridge Public Schools (.pdf):
Building Use and Access Form
Bullying Policy & Form
UPS Fingerprinting Information
UPS District Technology Plan
UPS District Improvement Plan
Independence Project
Plant Facilities
School Bus Information
School Choice Info
School Committee Policy Manual



 






 


 

The Uxbridge Public Schools ensures equal employment and educational opportunities for its employees and students and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, national origin, sex, gender identity, disability, or sexual orientation in compliance with Title VI, Title IX, section 504/ADA and G.L. c151b and 157c.

 Uxbridge Public Schools  All rights reserved. | webmaster@uxbridgeschools.com