Welcome Home
Mission Statement
Spartan Math
PTO Information
Grade 6
Grade 7
Grade 8
Extracurricular 
  Activities/Clubs
Athletics
National Jr Honor Society
Newspaper

 













 



 

Food Service




 
     
 


McCloskey Middle School Staff Directory

Principal -  Mrs. Leanne DeMarco
Assistant Principal -  Mr. Gregory Irvine

Support Staff
Secretary -  Anne Robert
Secretary -  Deb Durkin
 
Grade 6 Classroom Teachers Email  
Mrs. Cynthia Tanner Room 126 ctanner@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  website
Mrs. Kim-Campbell Landini Room 127  kcampbell-landini@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  website
Mrs. Susan Dhosi Room 128 sdhosi@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  website
Mr. Steven Sweet Room 129 ssweet@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  website
Mr. Colin Burton Room 130 cburton@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  website
Mrs. Cathleen O'Brien Room 224 cobrien@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  website
       
Grade 7 Classroom Teachers  
Mrs. Barbara Beane Room 210 bbeane@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  website
Ms. Evelyn Robertson Room 226 erobertson@uxbridge.k12.ma.us

 website

Mr. Jonathan Hanlon Room 225 jhanlon@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  website
Mrs. Kara Ekstrom Room kekstrom@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  website
       
Grade 7/8   Classroom   Teachers  
Ms. Christine Marshall Room 203 cmarshall@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Diana Daugherty Room 211 ddaugherty@uxbridge.k12.ma.us

 website

Ms. Jennifer Clark Room 214 jclark@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  website
Mr. Doug Priore Room 223 dpriore@uxbridge.k12.ma.us

 website

       
Grade 8 Classroom Teachers  
Mr. Wayne Borden Room 202 wborden@uxbridge.k12.ma.us

 website

Mr. David Halacy Room 206 dhalacy@uxbridge.k12.ma.us

 website

Dr. Robert Craig Room 209 rcraig@uxbridge.k12.ma.us

 website

Mrs. Suzann Legere Room 213 slegere@uxbridge.k12.ma.us website
Unified Arts      
Ms. Gail Williams Art          gwilliams@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  
Ms. Caroline Lozeau Health     clozeau@uxbridge.k12.ma.us website
Ms. Gretchen Roche Computer Technology groche@uxbridge.k12.ma.us website
Ms. Jennifer Hill Physical Education jhill@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  website
Mr. Walter Berkowicz Physical Education wberkowicz@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  website
Mr Brian Hicks Music/Instrumental bhicks@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  
Mrs. Elizabeth Barrett Music ebarrett@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
       
Special Education Teachers    
Mrs. Maureen Scagnelli Team Chair   mscagnelli@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  
Mrs. Debra Mordini Gr. 6 Teacher dmordini@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  website
Ms. Kerry Bradshaw Gr. 7 Teacher kbradshaw@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  website
Mr. Brian Dubuc Gr. 8 Inclusion bdubuc@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  
Mr. Jason Tronerud ASD Specialist jtronerud@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  
Mrs. Amanda Smutok Learning Lab Teacher asmutok@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  website
       
       
Paraprofessional Aides      
Ms. Heather Woodman    hwoodman@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Christine Aquilino     caquilino@uxbridge.k12.ma.uss  
Mrs. Raisa Reitblat     rreitblat@uxbridge.k12.ma.uss  
Mrs. Laura O'Connell     loconnell@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  
Mrs. Melissa Hendricks   mhendricks@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  
Ms. Lori Kramer     lkramer@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  
       
Resource Staff           
Mrs. Kristen Gauthier School Nurse   kgauthier@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  
Dr. Joseph Vandergrift School Psychologist   jvandergrift@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  
Mrs. Iona Waterhouse Adjustment Counselor   iwaterhouse@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  
Mr. Michael Flanagan Guidance Counselor   mflanagan@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  
Mrs. Anne Sweeney Speech/Language   asweeney@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  
Ms. Kelly Gillespie SLP Assistant   kgillespie@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  
Ms. Angela Woislaw ELL   awoislaw@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  
       
Technology          
Mr. David Giles Tech dgiles@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  
       
Cafeteria Staff          
Pamela Fior Site Manager   pfior@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  
Mary Demers   mdemers@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  
Sandra Horan     shoran@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  
Shannon Goddard     sgoddard@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  
       

For quick access to important info on McCloskey School, click on a link below:  
Bus Schedule
Homework Guidelines
Lunch Menu
Monthly Calendar
Schedule of Days
School Improvement Plan
District Improvement Plan
School Nurse
Staff Directory
Student Insurance Form
Student/Parent Handbook
Student Photo Opt-Out Form
Transportation Form
Uxbridge Friends of Music
Read and print important information about the Uxbridge Public Schools (.pdf):
Bullying Policy & Form
UPS District Technology Plan
17-18 District Calendar
Building Use and Access Form
School Choice Info



 






 


 

The Uxbridge Public Schools ensures equal employment and educational opportunities for its employees and students and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, national origin, sex, gender identity, disability, or sexual orientation in compliance with Title VI, Title IX, section 504/ADA and G.L. c151b and 157c.

 Uxbridge Public Schools  All rights reserved. | webmaster@uxbridgeschools.com