[nav_top.html]
[navigation_left_mccloskeyrev.html]

[navigation_left_main.html]

[banners/navigation_left_banner1.html]

[banners/afterhourslogo.html]

[banners/navigation_left_banner5.html]

     
 


McCloskey Middle School Staff Directory

Principal -  Mrs. Leanne DeMarco
Assistant Principal -  Mr. Gregory Irvine

Support Staff
Secretary -  Anne Robert
Secretary -  Beverly Clarke
 
website Classroom Website Classroom Website
Grade 6 Classroom Teachers Email  
Mrs. Cynthia Tanner Room 126 ctanner@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  website
Mrs. Kim-Campbell Landini Room 127  kcampbell-landini@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  website
Mrs. Susan Dhosi Room 128 sdhosi@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  website
Mr. Steven Sweet Room 129 ssweet@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  website
Mr. Colin Burton Room 130 cburton@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  website
Mrs. Cathleen O'Brien Room 131 cobrien@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  website
       
Grade 7 Classroom Teachers  
Mrs. Barbara Beane Room 210 bbeane@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  website
Ms. Sarah Rafferty Room 226 srafferty@uxbridge.k12.ma.us

 website

Mrs. Samantha Sandstrom Room 225 ssandstrom@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  websiite
Ms. Leah Langlois Room 221 llanglois@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  websiite
       
Grade 7/8   Classroom   Teachers  
Ms. Christine Marshall Room 203 cmarshall@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Diana Daugherty Room 211 ddaugherty@uxbridge.k12.ma.us

 website

Ms. Jennifer Clark Room 214 jclark@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  website
Mr. Doug Priore Room 223 dpriore@uxbridge.k12.ma.us

 website

       
Grade 8 Classroom Teachers  
Mr. Wayne Borden Room 202 wborden@uxbridge.k12.ma.us

 website

Mr. David Halacy Room 206 dhalacy@uxbridge.k12.ma.us

 website

Dr. Robert Craig Room 209 rcraig@uxbridge.k12.ma.us

 website

Mrs. Suzann Legere Room 213 slegere@uxbridge.k12.ma.us website
Unified Arts      
Ms. Gail Williams Art          gwilliams@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  
Ms. Caroline Lozeau Health     clozeau@uxbridge.k12.ma.us website
Ms. Gretchen Roche Computer Technology groche@uxbridge.k12.ma.us website
Ms. Jennifer Hill Physical Education jhill@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  website
Mr. Walter Berkowicz Physical Education wberkowicz@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  website
Mr Brian Hicks Music/Instrumental bhicks@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  
Mr Michael Agostinelli Music magostinelli@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  website  
Academic Specialist      
Ms. Kara Ekstrom Math Specialist          kekstrom@uxbridge.k12.ma.us website
       
Special Education Teachers    
Mrs. Maureen Scagnelli Team Chair   mscagnelli@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  
Mrs. Debra Mordini Gr. 6 Teacher dmordini@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Kerry Bradshaw Gr. 7 Teacher kbradshaw@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  
Mr. Brian Dubuc Gr. 8 Inclusion bdubuc@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  
Mr. Jason Tronerud ASD Specialist jtronerud@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  
Mrs. Amanda Smutok Learning Lab Teacher asmutok@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  website
Ms. Erin Valcourt Connect Program evalcourt@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  
       
Autism Integration Specialist      
Ms. Lynn Salloux          lsalloux@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  
Ms. Christine McClafferty     cmcclafferty@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  
Ms. Marian Wells          mwells@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  
Ms. Eileen Sabourian      esabourian@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  
Ms. Ashley Morgan    amorgan@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  
       
ABA Tech      
Ms. Eileen Bernier     ebernier@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  
Ms. Elizabeth Dionne     edionne@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Elaine Kaswandik     ekaswandik@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
       
Paraprofessional Aides      
Mrs. Regina Connors    rconnors@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Christine Aquilino     caquilino@uxbridge.k12.ma.uss  
Mrs. Raisa Reitblat     rreitblat@uxbridge.k12.ma.uss  
Mrs. Laura O'Connell     loconnell@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  
Mrs. Melissa Hendricks   mhendricks@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  
Ms. Tracy French     tfrench@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  
       
Resource Staff           
Mrs. Judith Donahue School Nurse   jdonahue@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  
Dr. Joseph Vandergrift School Psychologist   jvandergrift@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  
Mrs. Iona Waterhouse Adjustment Counselor   iwaterhouse@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  
Mr. Michael Flanagan Guidance Counselor   mflanagan@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  
Mrs. Anne Sweeney Speech/Language   asweeney@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  
Ms. Kelly Gillespie SLP Assistant   kgillespie@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  
Ms. Angela Woislaw ELL   awoislaw@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  
Ms Beth Brennan BCBA   ebrennan@uxbridge.k12.ma.uss  
       
Technology          
Mr. David Giles Tech dgiles@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  
       
Cafeteria Staff          
Pamela Fior Site Manager   pfior@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  
Cheryl Rice   crice@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  
Sandra Horan     shoran@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  
Shannon Goddard     sgoddard@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  
Lisa Kaellerr     lkaeller@uxbridge.k12.ma.us  
       

[feature_rnav_moreinfo_mccloskey.html]
[banners/navigation_right_banner1.html]
[banners/navigation_right_banner2.html]
[banners/navigation_right_banner3.html]
[banners/navigation_right_banner4.html]
[banners/navigation_right_banner5.html]
[footer.html]