District Administration Home
News & Announcements
Special Awards
Reports
Job Postings
Advertised Bid Requests
Operating Budget
Buildings / Facilities
Curriculum
Technology
Bus Transportation
Student Registration
Education Foundation
Teacher Portal Login
District Staff Directory

 













 



 

Food Service


Left Main Navigation

 
> Contact Info

Superintendent of Schools - Kevin M. Carney
  Phone: 508.278.8648 
  E-mail: kcarney@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
 
School Business Manager - Brian Hyde
  Phone: 508.278.8648
E-mail: bhyde@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
 
Director of Pupil Services - Stephanie Gedddes
  Phone: 508.278.8648 Ext. 112
  E-mail: sgeddes@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
 
Director of Curriculum - Dr. Rich Drolet
  Phone: 508.278.8648 Ext. 105
  E-mail: rdrolet@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
 
Food Services Director - Stephanie Barstow
  Phone: 508.278.8648 Ext. 106
  E-mail: sbarstow@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
 
Plant Operations Manager - Mike Belanger
  Phone: 508.278.8648  Ext. 108
  E-mail: mbelanger@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
 
Superintendent Admin Assistant - Barbara Emerick
  Phone: 508.278.8648  Ext. 102
  E-mail: bemerick@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Personnel/Payroll Administrator - Leigh Fisher
  Phone: 508.278.8648  Ext. 103
  E-mail: lfisher@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
 
Business Office Admin. Assistant - Ann DeYoung
  Phone: 508.278.8648  Ext. 104
  E-mail: adeyoung@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
 
Administrative Assistant - Judi Lanoue
  Phone: 508.278.8648  Ext. 113
  E-mail: jlanoue@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
 
Admin. Assistant For PPS - Tracey DeFlaminio
  Phone: 508.278.8648  Ext. 112
  E-mail: tdeflaminio@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
 
Director of Technology - Patrick Mistler
  Phone: 508.278.8643  Ext. 147
  E-mail: pmistler@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
 

Please Contact Us if you discover the contact info listed is incorrect or to provide us with updates.
 

 
For quick access to info you need regularly, click on a link below:  
District Monthly Calendar
16-17 District Calendar
Special Education
Policy and Procedures Manual
School Delays/Closings
Internet Use agreement
Donation Form
Read and print important information about the Uxbridge Public Schools (.pdf):
Building Use and Access Form
Bullying Policy & Form
UPS Fingerprinting Information
UPS District Technology Plan
UPS District Improvement Plan
Independence Project
Plant Facilities
School Bus Information
School Choice Info
School Committee Policy Manual



 






 


 

The Uxbridge Public Schools ensures equal employment and educational opportunities for its employees and students and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, national origin, sex, gender identity, disability, or sexual orientation in compliance with Title VI, Title IX, section 504/ADA and G.L. c151b and 157c.

 Uxbridge Public Schools  All rights reserved. | webmaster@uxbridgeschools.com